Monday, April 20, 2009

Team Drift Alliance wins Formula Drift competition at Long Beach

Team Drift Alliance with drivers Chris Forsberg, Justin Pawlak and John Russakoff won the Formula Drift exhibition at the Grand Prix of Long Beach on Sunday.
To read about their winning runs through the streets of Long Beach, click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment